June 17, 2019
R.L.
Thornton, CO
Received a prompt return of my phone call. Appointment was set in a timely manner, they arrived on time. They managed to avoid landscaping, and did a great job cleaning up after cleaning our gutters. They followed up with pictures, and information on a drain that was operating slowly and needed some work. I will use them again in the future.
June 17, 2019
A.H.
Thornton, CO
Very professional and through.
June 16, 2019
Denise Poth
Thornton, CO
I was totally impressed by the team from Window Genie. They were professional, polite and worked so well together. My windows, screens and tracks were cleaned thoroughly and quickly. i thought their prices were very reasonable for the number of people dedicated to one job. I recommend Window Genie to anyone. Denise Poth Heritage Todd Creek
June 16, 2019
Jane and Don Baker
Westminster, CO
Always pleasant and very professional. My windows always sparkle once Chris and his team are done😁
June 13, 2019
Carra Riley
Thornton, CO
It is a pleasure to do business with people who show up on time and do what they say. I have referred Window Genie Thornton to many clients all over metro Denver and Boulder to the delight of the home owners. The concise way in which they methodically wash the windows and clean the screens makes the process a breeze. 5 Stars and 10+ rating! Call them.
June 12, 2019
L.O.H.
Thornton, CO
Customer service is excellent from making the appointment to having the job done. The entire process is smooth and painless. All those I came in contact were polite, efficient and respectful. The results were a super clean house!
June 10, 2019
G.B.
Thornton, CO
My windows are clean.
June 6, 2019
T.M.
Northglenn, CO
Chris is super responsive!!!!
June 1, 2019
B.A.L.R.
Thornton, CO
You are prompt, well organize, and very efficient
May 30, 2019
J.R.
Northglenn, CO
Done well and efficiently. Then came the rain. What a pain.
May 29, 2019
Maryann Croce
Thornton, CO
Professional, courteous service. On time and my windows look great,
May 16, 2019
L.O.B.
Brioghton, CO
Great job and staff.
May 16, 2019
S.G.
Thornton, CO
They were efficient and explained what they were doing.
May 16, 2019
J.A.A.M.
Thornton, CO
Professional and thorough with great customer service.
May 16, 2019
Debra Hussey
Thornton, CO
Mark and Chris are so nice and personable. They will listen to your concerns and take their time to do a good job.
May 6, 2019
Diane Kingsbeck
Thornton, CO
When I got home my windows looked fabulous. The price was awesome too
May 5, 2019
J.A.D.H.
Thornton, CO
Window Genie did a nice job.
May 5, 2019
G.R.
Westminster, CO
The product and the people
April 30, 2019
Debbie Babb
Thornton, CO
This is a great group of professional, timely and efficient people. It is so nice to hire a company that does everything they bid on and more. We will continue to use them. I love how they train their employees to be so knowledgeable. What a pleasure to do business with them.
April 29, 2019
David Edds
Thornton, CO
You are courteous and professional, and take the utmost care in your work. We trust giving you access to most every room in the house!
April 27, 2019
J.A.J.D.
Thornton, CO
Prompt and professional. Very easy to work with and windows are clean with no smears.
April 27, 2019
M.A.M.W.
Thornton, CO
Professional and polite. Did a quick but good job!
April 26, 2019
L.H.
Thornton, CO
They are awesome, fast and our windows look perfect! They are so clean out little one ran right into the glass door (he is fine). The Workman even cleaned his little face mark off the glass. 10/10 Window Genie!
April 22, 2019
T.A.D.L.
Thornton, CO
Window Genie was prompt, thorough, polite, and got the job done.
April 20, 2019
Patricia and Mathew Rippy
Thornton, CO
Very efficient and professional.
April 15, 2019
Barbara Lee Eden
Thornton, CO
I love window Genie! They are prompt and professional. This is the second year in a row that I have used them and they do a great job. All my tracks screens windows are spotless when they leave!
April 13, 2019
Starla Welch
Thornton, CO
There were challenges with the weather, but they were very diligent in getting the job done right, I appreciated all the effort they put into cleaning the gutters and roof.
April 11, 2019
K.H.T.
Brighton, CO
Excellent service experience!
April 10, 2019
T.R.
Thornton, CO
My windows sparkle and they do what they say when they say it.
April 10, 2019
Randy Parcel
Westminster, CO
Chris and Andrew did a great job on our windows and screens. They showed up right on time, did the work quickly and efficiently, and--most important--with quality results. We've used Window Genie before several times and won't hesitate to use them again later this year.
April 6, 2019
M.R.
Thornton, CO
Friendly, efficient. Do a great job on the windows. Great communication with setting up appointments. Overall great company.
April 6, 2019
Larry Gray
Thornton, CO
Prompt, efficient, friendly, reasonable price
March 29, 2019
Dianne Mutcher
Thornton, CO
Professional guys doing a professional job!! Love my clean windows.
February 18, 2019
M.T.
Thornton, CO
They quickly did a good job and their price was affordable
January 21, 2019
P.A.G.M.
Brighton, CO
They did a great job, but on my office window I still have a few streaks. bur were very good & fast.
December 26, 2018
D.J.
Thornton, CO
Friendly, on time and did a great job at a reasonable price!
December 20, 2018
Keith Fowler
Brighton, CO
Thourough respectful courteous affordable
December 17, 2018
L.A.J.M.
Thornton, CO
Did a very very good job.
December 6, 2018
S.B.
Thornton, CO
Fast, friendly and convenient!
November 30, 2018
J.K.
Thornton, CO
Communicative, professional and got the job done for a reasonable price.